Mixtape: Charles Hamilton – My Brain Is Alive

ch-mybrainisalive-1up1

Without fair warning or a chance to fully take in Well Isn’t This Awkward, CH hits us in the head with an unexpected mixtape in celebration of his 1000th blog post. 

Download via zSHARE

ch-mybrainisalive-cover“Today is 2/16. The area code of the city I was born in (Cleveland). I suffered a lot of pain growing up, before I even saw the “Welcome To New York” sign when mom drove me here at age 5. Pain that I’m over, but because of the public criticism and me needing to strengthen up EVEN MORE (to not snap on a n1gga for making light of my life), I’m chilling out. But since NONE OF YOU can say you lived MY childhood, I chose this date to be…The Rise of Charles Hamilton.”

~~Charles Hamilton~~ ***beep***

ch-mybrainisalive-back

Leave a Reply

